Write or Die

I love Write or Die. It is the most convenient way to break through a tough spot in my writing. …And since this is National Novel Writing Month, I am all about spitting out 450 words in 10 minutes or less. 😉 Writing without over-thinking every little thing is the fastest way for me to figure out what I am going to say. (It also keeps the inner editor and the ‘Angel in the House’ very, very quiet. That is a very nice feeling.)

Also, the ‘consequences’ are hilarious. 😉

Keep writing, keep living!

Leave a Reply

